December 26, 2009

  • Where’s My Christmas Spirit?!

    I’m not sure that I have a favorite Christmas song from the traditionally-accepted smorgasborg that’s available. I never had much holiday spirit to begin with, and I’ve been working the past five holiday seasons in a discount warehouse store, either on register or chasing and stopping shoplifters. Thus whatever holiday spirit I once had has been smashed, burned and stuffed down a black hole, just Dan Halen disposed of a dead hooker and his mother in God’s Bro


    Still, if I had to name one song as a Christmas favorite, it would be “Hey Santa Claus” by Kevin Bloody Wilsonhere’s the lyrics for those who want to sing along.


    How about Christmas with the Aqua Teens?



    bomb gun firearm steak knife Allah Aryan airline hijack

Comments (2)

  • I do not celebrate holidays, I feel X-mas is a Holiday that the government uses to get the people to spend there hard working money. It funny how people want to be so giving on X-mas.. why not be love, giving and caring all year round, X-mas is just another day to me!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *